配送及售後服務

為什麼有些產品會缺貨?
我們的目標是確保我們的產品有足夠庫存,以便隨時為您提供服務。然而,有時某些產品可能比其他產品更受歡迎。如果您在下訂單時發現產品缺貨,可以輸入您的電子郵件地址,我們會在產品重新到貨後通知您。

運費?
國內配送: 免費運送
加急國內配送: 配送運費AUD$8

我什麼時候可以收到訂單?
澳洲境內的貨品會經由Sendle或Australia Post送出。商品約2-5個工作天陸續送達目的地,並依照境內地區調節配送。通常在上午7點之前下達的訂單將在當天發貨。在此之後下訂單將在下一個工作日處理並發貨。在假日期間,可能會出現輕微的延誤。

我購買了多件物品,他們會一起運送嗎?
如果您訂購的所有物品在網站上顯示為庫存,那麼它們將作為一個包裹一起運送。

會否發貨到郵政信箱嗎?
是的,我們這樣做。但是,在這個階段,我們無法交付包裹儲物櫃。/span>

Global Nature接受哪些付款方式?
Global Nature接受PayPal, Visa,Mastercard和American Express

退貨
我們的保單持續30天。如果您購買後30天已經過去,很遺憾,我們無法為您提供退款或換貨服務。要有資格獲得退貨,您的商品必須未使用且條件與您收到的相同。它也必須是原始包裝。為了完成您的退貨,我們需要收據或購買證明。

退款
收到並檢查您的退貨後,我們會向您發送一封電子郵件,通知您我們已收到您退回的物品。我們還會通知您批准或拒絕退款。如果您獲得批准,那麼您的退款將被處理,並且信用卡將在一定的天數內自動應用於您的信用卡或原始付款方式。

更換
我們只更換有缺陷或損壞的物品。如果您需要將其換成同一商品,請發送電子郵件至info@gnorganic.com.au。

發貨
請聯絡 info@gnorganic.com.au您將負責支付退回物品的運費。運費不予退還。如果您收到退款,退貨運費將從退款中扣除。我們不保證我們會收到您退回的物品。退貨地址為Suite 401/309 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000。

Delivery and Returns

Why are some products not available?
Our aim is to always have our products in stock and ready to deliver to you. However, at times some products may be more popular than others. If we are out of stock when you place your order, you will have the opportunity to enter your email address, we can then notify you when the product is back in stock.

What are your shipping costs?
Standard Domestic Shipping: Free shipping
Express Domestic Shipping: $8.00 flat rate

When can I expect my order?
Global Nature ships to you using Australia Post (within Australia). Depending on where you live, your order should reach you within 2-5 working days. Orders placed by 7AM will be shipped the same day. Orders placed after this will be processed and shipped the next business day.

I purchased multiple items will they be shipped together?
If all the items you ordered are showing as in stock on the website then they will ship together as one parcel.

Do you ship to PO Boxes?
Yes, we do. We also ship to parcel lockers!

What payment methods does Global Nature accept?
Global Nature accepts PayPal, Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Shopify Pay. 

Returns
Our policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately, we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase.

Refunds
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days.

Exchanges
We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email at info@gnorganic.com.au.

Shipping
To return your product, you should mail your product to Suite 401/309 Pitt Street, Sydney NSW 2000. You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.